LSU's Planned Giving Team

LSU Foundation

Lindsey Yates-Grimley '92
Executive Director of Planned Giving
Phone: 225-772-1194
Email: lgrimley@lsufoundation.org
3796 Nicholson Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

LSU Alumni Association

Melinda F. Anderson
LSUA Assistant Vice Chancellor for Institutional Advancement
and LSUA Foundation Alumni Relations and Executive Director

Phone: 318-619-2916
Email: manderson@lsua.edu

LSU of Alexandria Foundation

Amy Parrino
Senior Vice President of Planned Giving
Phone: 225-578-3835
Email: amy@lsualumni.org

LSU Eunice Foundation

Carey David Lawson, MPA
Executive Director of LSU Eunice Foundation and
LSU Eunice Director of University Advancement

Phone: 337-457-6140
Email: clawson@lsue.edu

LSU Health Shreveport Foundation

Jesse B. Gilmore
Director of Development,
LSU Health Shreveport Foundation

Phone: 318-861-0855
Email: jgilmore@lsuhsfoundation.org

LSU Shreveport Foundation

Laura Perdue
Executive Director,
LSU Shreveport Foundation

Phone: 318-797-5257
Email: Laura.Perdue@lsus.edu